The Frost – Pilot Script

Starting 2015 with an idea and ambition!

Dear Lord it’s been too long since I’ve uploaded new content! 2015 brings new ideas your way, as soon as I get a handle on all of this Uni work. In the meantime, I want to share an idea I’ve had over Christmas.

Below is the pilot script for a radio drama I’ve been planning called The Frost (working title). I’m in a place where it’s actually quite possible to produce a weekly podcast, so this show might very well become a reality. Please check it out and tell me what you think. Would you like to hear what you read? Do you think a weekly podcast is the best format? Any feedback (and criticism) is appreciated. It’s early days, and I’m hoping this becomes my big thing in 2015!

The Frost – Pilot Script

Leave a Reply

